easpyro
34 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
easpyro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
when I was young I traveled to many different places meeting many people from all walks of life. I have traveled by bicycle across the country on a solo adventure of a life time.
I have been to Brazil with out knowing much or any Portuguese.
I still wonder how I got their or how I made it back.
I went to Brazil and bought a bicycle traveling through small villages to see some amazing beaches.
What I’m doing with my life
Setting goals and conquering them.
I’m really good at
Pointing out things others have missed. Spending more time on something to make it as it should look.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am smiling or laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current favorite TV shows: Sons of Anarchy Vampire Diaries, White Collar, Suits, U.K. Top Gear, Wheeler Dealers, Anger Management, Last Man Standing,Raising Hope, Mythbusters, Hockey games, NHRA Drag Racing
Favorite music: Classic Rock, Alternative,
The six things I could never do without
Fire
Trees
The Sun
Water
Animals
Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to accomplish the goals I set.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on Cars
House projects
Doing the things I don't do during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a cell phone.
You should message me if
You like any of the following Bicycling, Hiking, Skiing, Golfing, Bowling, Ice Skating, Hockey, Classic Rock, Concerts, Cooking.
More