31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Austin native, moving to SF on 9/1 and I'm pretty stoked.

I work at a software startup, which I'm really committed to, and requires a lot of time. In my free time I play basketball, run, go to concerts, and eat at as many food trucks as I can - so far some of these things are going better than others.

Let's go eat!
What I’m doing with my life
Date with you. Play. Work. Play. Travel. Kids. Travel. Work?

I’m really good at
Playing pick up basketball, making coffee, running marathons without training, humility, giving tours of east austin, secret handshakes/highfives (don't worry, I'll show you, but just you).
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe the fact that I look asian when I smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Kurt Vonnegut, East of Eden (Timshel), Love in the Time of Cholera, I literally read all of the Game of Thrones series in 2 months.

Talking Heads, TV on the Radio, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, White Stripes, Grizzly Bear, Of Montreal, the XX, you get the idea
The six things I could never do without
[1] Music
[2] Exercise
[3] People
[4] Coffee
[5] I'm not trying to be greedy, that's about it
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a softie at heart.
You should message me if
If you like any combo of music, scrabble, wine, or high fives.