35 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to MKE for school years ago and now call Tosa my home. I have a soft spot for the the back woods but at the same time enjoy the various festivals of the city.
What I’m doing with my life
I live an active lifestyle and would prefer to be outside if possible. I love my career and think about being more self sufficient in the long run. I enjoy a wide variety of outdoor activities primarily biking, hiking and kayaking.
I’m really good at
Riding a bike with my dog ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy alternative, classic rock, and blues. Milwaukee's atmosphere, plenty of action in the warmer months. I enjoy a large variety of foods and perfer to mix it up when going out to find new places.
The six things I could never do without
Craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person with the short time we have.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy a laid back atmosphere where a conversation can be heard. Dive bars, backyard bbq's, upper wi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a love/hate relationship with working out. In the long run I know it will be worth all this pain.
You should message me if
If your up for a drink and a conversation with someone new. I don't subscribe so if your interested in chatting send a message.