43East Sparta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a honest and hardworking man, very loyal, more of a listener than a talker. I am not shy, and I like to laugh and dont sweat the small stuff. I really want a woman who lives nearby and is honest and not into games, that could maybe develop into something solid down the road.
What I’m doing with my life
I work swingshift at Timkens, so I only get one weekend off a month, and I never really liked the bar seen, which makes it kinda hard to meet new people. I like working out and riding the motorcycle, but now it is the 4 wheeler.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener and giving great massages. I am very honest and don't like playing high school games in relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
My arms and brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies>Avatar, Goodfellas, Tombstone, Music> pretty much anything depending on mood, Books> dont read much I read the Bible every now and then.
Six things I could never do without
Laughing, my truck, faith, family, being outside, conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to do on my few days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working Swing shift, I get one weekend off a month.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What fun would that be??
You should message me if
You want to have fun and be honest, just have a good time and maybe something great will come out of it.
The two of us