eatdivebike
30 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eatdivebike
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Loves an adventure. Enjoys diving, cycling, traveling and doing something new. You never know if you're going to like it till you try. Believes there are always 2 sides to a coin.
What I’m doing with my life
An SMU graduate. Working in the technology sector for the government. Used to run a startup providing web design and application development services. Misses the startup feeling sometimes.

Doing stuff which should be done when you are young. Diving at nice shipwrecks and going for overseas cycling expeditions. Loves going to new places and trying new things. Hates to queue though.
I’m really good at
computers, technology & sucking information from Discovery Channel. Trying anything at least once to see if I like it. Planning and organizing stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall. Looks like I am going to eat someone for snack. But I am nice. I swear. At least I don't bite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read almost anything as long as you can get me interested. Huge fan of company biographies, technology, business, military, geopolitics non-fiction books. Best if these fields intersect.

Sucker for movies featuring a kid or an animal (eg: dogs, whales). Action, sports, sci-fi, thrillers, war movies are great.

Open to wide variety of music. I like movie soundtracks though.

Loves food. Best when you can eat a whole meal just walking down a night market buying food you have never seen before at every other makeshift store.
The six things I could never do without
(1) Curiosity (as we grow older we lose some of this)
(2) Adventure (life should be fun - and so should be work)
(3) Fulfillment (you should be happy doing something)
(4) Money (without it, quite a lot cannot be done)
(5) Friends (no man is an island)
(6) Family (seeking someone to start one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do with my life. I used to spend quite a bit of time pondering why I turned out this way. Nowadays, most thinking involves my career plan, what really do I want out of my career and life, what sport should I try next and where should I go for travels.
On a typical Friday night I am
somewhere nice chilling out. Or I might be at home in front of my computer or tv. It really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Child at heart. Will turn childish if more mature people are around. Or if anyone else is willing to take on the mature role in a group. Not to worry though. I snap out of it as fast.
You should message me if
- insert whatever you like here (subjected to approval. lol) -
More