52 Saratoga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My world in a nutshell.... I'm happy, healthy, fun, secure, and have a very comfortable life. Grew up on the East Coast (Virginia), moved to the Bay Area in '88. Very connected to my family and friends, truly enjoy every day.

The coast and the mountains are my favorite spots to spend a day or weekend - love road trips, picnics, and finding out-of-the-way little spots to grab a bite and a local beer or wine.

I cherish good people and friendships, appreciate old-fashioned values. Yes, I love it when a man opens a door for me, kisses me in public, or brings flowers simply because he wants to.

I'm a bit of a tomboy - raised in the country, and love to fish, camp, hike/backpack, kayak/canoe. I also love the city, the beach, and boating. Just as comfy in jeans and a tee as I am in a cocktail dress and heels.

I have two wonderful teenage sons (one in college), a job I love, and have (almost) everything I want in my life at this point. With my boys almost grown, I have a bit of time to share with a great guy like you ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Parallel parking, folding fitted sheets, baking bread, stargazing... (not always in that order).
The first things people usually notice about me
The eyes & the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Glass Castle, Poisonwood Bible, most historical fiction...
Radio, Remember the Titans, action/drama, comedy...
John Stewart / The Colbert Report, Burn Notice, PBS, Food Network...
Rock N Roll, Blues, R&B, almost everything...
Food -- everything! Except uni & mackerel :(
The six things I could never do without
...Sand & saltwater
...Family & friends
...A passionate partner
...Music, music, music
...Jeans & a tee shirt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, or visiting family, seeing a show, enjoying a band, maybe home relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell me yours if you'd like, and I'll tell you mine... wink wink!
You should message me if
You have a great smile...
You're single & around my age...
You don't smoke...
You are comfortable in your life....
If you're more of a hands-on guy than an accountant...