22 Granbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Karlee, I just moved to granbury a few months ago. I work full time and am a single mom. I had my son December 30th, now that's he's a few months old I'm ready to maybe start meeting people. My sons dad doesn't even live in Texas so I always have him. I'm looking to meet people who are ok with kids because it's more than likely that if I do anything my son will be with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to get my life straightened out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically my gauges haha and that I'm very easy to get along with and very friendly. Always joking around, love to laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: pretty much anything by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes. I like fantasy and myth type books. My favorite book of all times is blood and chocolate. I also enjoy informational books about dinosaurs and ancient civilization.

Shows: ridiculousness, investigation discovery channel, animal planet, documentaries about animals, history channel, adventure time, courage the cowardly dog, family guy, South Park, American dad, top 40, bobs burgers, bojack horseman, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, 100, Salem, Idk a lot haha

Movies: dark shadows, fear and loathing, warm bodies, resident evil, underworld, van helsing, the sitter, Pineapple Express, 21 jump street, knocked up, fantasia, the lion king, spirit, everything with will ferrel cause he's sexy as fuck. I also really like scary movies, getting scared is really fun to me. I like the adrenaline I guess haha. Like some scary shit pops out and you jump and then laugh cause it usually ends up being pretty funny haha

Food: everything pretty much. I could like live off pizza though
The six things I could never do without
-my son
-a job
-my family
-a pet
-marijuana (I could live without it but I don't want to if I don't have to 😂)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, he's a full time job for me right now aside from my full time job 😂
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows anymore.
You should message me if
If your not looking for just a hook up. If you want to be friends and see where it goes from there. Must be ok with the fact that I do have a son and accept that he will be my main priority, not you.