30 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Jersey, went to undergrad in Upstate NY and grad school in New York City. Now I'm settling into southern life in Charlotte.

Friends and family are really important to me. I have some really amazing people in my life and loving the South!

Little things make me very happy, especially when it comes to technology. I just think it's so interesting when a small change makes people's lives so much easier!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Corporate Sustainability & Energy Consultant at a firm in Ballantyne, which means my friends keep asking me which kinds of light bulbs they should use and whether or not they can recycle something. I love what I do, and my friends, so it's fine : )

When I'm not at work I'm trying to wake myself up for an early morning workout at the JCC. Health and fitness are big parts of my life...even at 5 am, ugh! : )

I'm really into managing my finances in creative ways. I picked up a couponing habit...it's just so exciting when the total price keeps going down! There's a whole science to it and I think it's fun. My friends like to come shopping with me to watch my skills. If we end up having a cheap BBQ, nobody complains : )

I'm also in a Jewish leadership group. My Jewish identity matters a lot to me and I like feeling connected to other Jewish professionals.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good talker, and love to talk about anything exciting in my life, whether that be last weekend, my latest business trip, or something fun that I'm planning.

I love my job and always have a few good stories about something hysterical that a client did.
The six things I could never do without
I mean, I'd probably be ok without these things but I do like them a lot:

- my iPhone (cliche but true. it keeps me close to the people I love.)

- my Roomba

- the Sunday paper. It has great coupons!

- my home automation apps

- my Prius

- my besties - my friends mean the world to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a planner, and I love planning anything from next weekend at my pool, to my next vacation wherever that may be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends or relaxing at home. I'm very social but I like to keep it low key. A night with close friends outside on the back porch just chatting and having a couple of drinks is the best evening to me.
You should message me if
I'm interested in making some new friends that may turn into something. Reach out if you are interested in getting to know me better.

If you would enjoy dating someone Jewish.