ebabii
30 Lincoln Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ebabii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names erica, im 29 years old, and im from new jersey. im originally from the bahamas, but because of family issues, i had no choice but to move up here when i was 12. I graduated college about 2 years ago with a degree in graphic design, but have not yet found a job within that field, so for now, i am a deli clerk at a local store by my town...im also planning on going back to school for photography and hopefully finding a job within that field. for fun, i like to go out with friends weather it be to a lounge and/or even out to eat, going to the movies, going to mall, play sports, etc. im a pretty outgoing type of girl, but just because i like going out, doesn't mean that i cant just stay in and watch a movie at home.

Im pretty much a sweet, honest/trusthworthy, a loyal type of girl and im looking for a guy who also has those qualities within him. Someone with a sence of humor and who is also family oriented is also a plus, and as i said before, im a pretty outgoing type of girl, so i wouldnt mind being with someone who also likes to go out too.

i wouldnt mind someone who keeps themselves in shape either, and also someone whos taller then (im 5'8 lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, i am a editor for a photographer.
The first things people usually notice about me
How sweet and caring of a person I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my fav music ranges from rap/hip hop, reggaeton, dancehall reggae, techno/trance
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood...i can be a homebody, or i can also be out with friends.
More