ebard4
27McKeesport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ebard4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a job, a car, and a house with no kids. Your parents will love me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the 3rd-8th grade Title 1 Instructor at a Charter School. I love teaching students how to read and getting them passionate about reading!

I also attend Penn State as well to finish my Bachelor's in Adolescent English Education 4-8.
I’m really good at
Laughing.
Making people laugh.
Witty comebacks.
Sarcasm.
Binge watching Netflix.
Knowing the answer to any question about most television shows.

My best skill is telling people exactly what show someone should start binge watching. I can pick them out based on personality and I'm pretty good at it if I do say so myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blonde hair, blue eyes. Albino like eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter series, any Chelsea Handler book, Reading in the Wild, To Kill a Mockingbird, Real Talk for Real Teachers, Go Set a Watchman

Movies- Pitch Perfect, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Something Borrowed, Up in the Air, The Perfect Score, Morning Glory, Social Network, Boyhood, Love the Coopers, Before We Go, Sleeping with Other People, How to be Single, When in Rome, The Invention of Lying, Me Before You, Mother's and Daughters, Dick, Tootsie, Mad Money

TV Shows- Gilmore Girls, The OC, One Tree Hill, Jersey Shore, Snooki and J-Woww, Glee, Dawson's Creek, October Road, Samantha Who?, Veronica Mars, What About Brian?, Beverly Hills 90210, Brothers and Sisters, Twin Peaks, Damages, Friends, Boy Meets World, Seinfeld, Everwood, Home Improvement, Breaking Bad, Grandfathered, Undateable, The Family, Strangers with Candy, Lost, Private Practice, American Gothic, Grey's Anatomy, Not Safe with Nikki Glaser, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Girlboss, Shameless

Music- I listen to Top 40 just so that I don't have to answer this question because it makes me anxious.

Food- Pizza, Chinese buffet's
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order;
1.) MacBook
2.) iPhone
3.) A source of income
4.) Personality
5.) Sense of Humor
6.) Vehicle for transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why no one responds to messages on here?
What is Kik? Why do I sound so old when I ask that question?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home doing some adult like thing when all I really want to do is go out and drink with someone cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm honestly terrified of never finding someone to "settle down" with and then I'll never have children or a family.

Also, since I just turned 27 I adjusted my "filter" to 20-27 year olds from 19-26 and I realized that means I'm old and that 19 year olds now seem like children to me.
You should message me if
I've messaged you?

-You would like to debate Dean vs. Jess vs. Logan vs. Paul with me. #TeamLogan

If you actually plan to meet in person. I realize this is online dating but I do want any connection made on here to translate into an actual relationship. Which would require actually meeting in person. That is foreign to a lot of you for some reason....

Just gonna leave this here;
http://www.nytimes.com/2016/03/10/style/women-who-make-first-move-in-online-dating-are-rewarded-study-finds.html?smid=fb-nytimes&smtyp=cur&_r=0
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion