25Grove City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok so there is really nothing much about me i'm just a simple guy who likes to have fun i'm 19 and in school for fire and ems i figure if im going to do something with my life i might as well be active so i chose this i like to help people and save lifes. Im also a country boy at heart i may live in the city but my heart is all country.
What I’m doing with my life
Like i said i'm doing school for fire and ems to be a firefighter medic through columbus state community college and hopefully finish in the next few months.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar and driving trucks
The first things people usually notice about me
Well you would have to look at me to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much into books but movies anything scary, comedy, or animated. Music anything that sounds good to me. and food as long as its cooked and don't buck or moo ill eat it.
Six things I could never do without
1. Trucks
2. Guitar
3. Phone
4. Music
5. TV
6. Pop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and trying to find easier ways to get things done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sittin at home watchin tv or playing guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to message me to find out.
You should message me if
If you actually read my page and are interested in talking to me
The two of us