30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Ohio, went to school in New England, then bummed around Colorado for awhile before landing in San Francisco 3 years ago. It took me a long time to get here and I don't plan on leaving anytime soon 😃
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to save the world with renewable energy and make enough money so that I don't have to think about how much money I have. If I wasn't so concerned about saving the world and not starving, I would try to be a rockstar
I’m really good at
Fixing things (usually with lots of duct tape) and getting the most accomplished with the least amount of effort.

Going with the flow and figuring out how to get us there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Radiohead, Mumford and Sons, Bob Dylan, The Grateful Dead, Rolling Stones, Metric, Bob Marley, Foo Fighters, Jimi Hendrix, The Decemberists, The Beatles, Flogging Molly, Wilco, and many more

Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut; Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy; A Song of Ice and Fire; Guns, Germs and Steel; Fight Club; Moby Dick
Movies: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Kill Bill, True Romance, Dodgeball, 12 Monkeys, Snatch, The Big Lebowski, O Brother Where Art Thou

TV Shows: Peaky Blinders, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Lost, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Bob's Burgers, Futurama
The six things I could never do without
My Guitar, Music in general, My Snowboard, Regular Sunshine, Mountains, Something to laugh about (even if its myself)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much better the world would be if everyone took things a bit less seriously

That we are the universe experiencing itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love going barhopping with friends and I'm always up for an adventure, but when left to my own devices I usually end up staying home and playing my guitar or watching a movie.
You should message me if
you need a partner in crime for an outdoor adventure or live music!