echo_topher
35 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
echo_topher
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just a laid back type of guy, I enjoy staying in as much going out. When I'm not working I like to work out, read or just relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I work a lot. I'm thinking of going to grad school within the next year. Just wanted to take some time off for a while.
I’m really good at
working (kind of have to since I'm not in school anymore). Also, good at being an honest, nice, generous person. And I'm good at and like rollerblading, working out, running, golf and watching t.v. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my charming and witty sense of humor and good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: On the road, Pearl Harbor, Pay it forward, flowers in the attic, Othello
Movies: Casablanca, Titanic, Pearl Harbor, Some Like it hot, Serenity. Saved, ( I'm a movie buff so pretty much anything)
Shows:Firefly, Dollhouse, Fringe, Buffy, Glee, Amazing Race, Friends, I love Lucy ( I m a tv buff pretty much like anything)
Music: Creed, Sugar Ray, Evanescence, Cher, Madonna, Muse, Cascada,
Food: Pizza, Chinese and anything vegetarian especially from Chicago Diner
The six things I could never do without
1) Family/Friends
2) money
3) job
4) tv
5) music
6) brains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money, work, family and other random things
On a typical Friday night I am
working out, chilling, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is how much I m a movie and tv buff
You should message me if
If you want to chat, maybe go get a cup of coffee or just want to hang with someone random
More