63Fort Walton Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
More pics if you click photo and newer !

I will NOT..GET BACK WITH YOU IF YOU ARE....out of my mileage requirements..approx 50 miles. I will never go that far to meet you.....!f you are over 73 years old , or YOUNGER than 58 years old.Please dont waste your I wont waste mine.No pic, no bio/profile....No use to EVEN contact me !!!!!!

I am articulate, funny, smart,attractive,kind,loving and giving, artistic and those are just a few of my attributes. A traveler at the drop of a hat. Have worn out 6 passports, working on #7.

I am looking for a challenging man to keep me interested. I find many subjects enlightening and can hold my own, in a conversation. I'm desiring to be the one that makes your heart beat a little faster, and make our life more interesting,, than it already is! I have a FAB-U-LUSS outlook on life, and am always on the look out for my next adventure. Plan to be able to KEEP UP with me! I keep up with me by going to the Gym 3 times a week and spending my time wisely.

My many travels have brought me opportunities of culture, grand foods, sites , Arts and languages. I can rise to most any occasion, dress for the part, and act accordingly. Evening attire, jeans and a Tee..what ever suits....

My great sense of humour affords me my "aahhaa moments, as well as the still popular DUUUH..ones! I want to be the lady that walks by your side and make others think..WOW..he's with her !!! So far, I am enough, but always desire to be just a little bit more.

I appreciate a man with Gypsy in his soul, imagination in his head, and kindness in his heart, and who will make me forget my heart was ever broken.

Beauty catches the eye, but character catches the heart.
when I give you my time, I give you part of my life that I will never get back..please don't waste it.
What I’m doing with my life
being the best I can, and taking care of me, and doing one hell of a job at it! I travel, volunteer, and spend time with close friends. I am mostly retired but find time to get into mischief!
I’m really good at
being a good friend, cooking, artsy things, entertaining, being patient, taking care of me, interesting conversations, going with the flow, packing and doing research for my next trip,
The first things people usually notice about me
My silvery hair, that I've had since I was an early teen..actually my 1st white hair was @ 8 yrs old. My great smile, and pretty eyes. How friendly and helpful I am, to everyone, and my intuitiveness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Travel , any book with a story that give me information that I didn't know. Movie: Shawshank Redemption. Music, light classics 50's rock n roll, Queen, Roy Orbison, and light jazz. Food: ethnic of any type, most all seafood. Deadly rare steak ! healthy fresh, and attractively presented.
Six things I could never do without
Air that I, eyeliner, milk, a way to travel, my friends and my ability to laugh at myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where do I go next, time to change the CD, gotta get my suitcase packed for my next trip. not taking my life too serious anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
dining with friends, reading, TV or doing my art endeavors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still think the dodgers will return to Brooklyn, and 1959 will come back, and the rest...when I know you better!
You should message me if
you are genuinely interested in meeting me, rather than spending inordinate amounts of time chatting, or emailing me, unless we are getting together very soon. A few times are ok, but I dont like wasting anyones time, especially mine. I do not participate in "LAZY BOY LAP TOP" or Fantasy dating.
you dont mind driving at least 1/2 way from me..approx 50 miles.
The two of us