27Conyers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So what should I write here? A little about me I guess! Born and raised in Georgia and definitely not country. Some people would say that I'm a bit of a nerd. And those people would be right.

My hobby is that I collect hobbies. I love just going off on a tangent one day and learning how to do something new. Making wine? Done that. Fire breathing/eating classes? Done those. Hiking? Love it. Baking? Delicious. Cooking? You better believe it! Trapeze? Every week!
What could be next? Who knows, but I'd love to share it with you!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the moment. I have a pretty good job at a hotel in atlanta. Want to go back to school once I figure out what for.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh!

Seriously though, if we manage to hang out for more than half an hour and I don't make you crack up, I must be sick or something. I always try my best to make people smile and laugh. It certainly makes me happy when I can meet someone new and have them laughing with tears :)

Aside from that though, I'd say I'm good at being a general handyman. Been learning how to fix and build things all my life from my dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
"you were born and raised in Georgia? haha where is your accent?"

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Ender's game (I liked the movie. I don't care what anyone says.), A song of fire and Ice series.

Movies...that's a tough one. I find it hard to keep one specific movie as a favorite, sometimes you can get tired of one ya know?
I like comedies though, and action.

Shows: I don't currently have TV service, so I get most everything I watch from the internet, which limits my options some.

food: I feel like I'm putting too much info down. Time for you to ask me some questions!
Six things I could never do without
Carbon, Oxygen, Nitrogen, Hydrogen, Phosphorus, Resse's Peanut butter cups.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person.

Perfect responses to arguments I had a week ago.

What would I do right now if ninja attacked?

Could I climb that light pole? yeah...probably...if I felt like it...
On a typical Friday night I am
on a Friday night? hmm, typically working. But on my off days, I usually go to a movie with a friend, or take care of things ive been needing to do all week

Or planning my next odd hobby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really keep a lot of things about myself private. Pretty much an open book!
You should message me if
You want to!
The two of us