36 Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say about myself? People will give me heck for this but I am a huge NY Yankee fan, kind of comes with the fact that's where I was raised. I love when a woman is a huge Boston Red Sox fan because it makes things interesting.
Throughout my life I have been through some hardships that didn't kill me so has made me stronger. I love meeting new people from all walks of the world. I love spending time with family and friends, whether it's to the movies or at the beach.
The broken shell of a human I was this time six years ago couldn't have dreamt of the life I have now. It's far from perfect but I have goals in mind and working towards my college degree.
I love going out and having a great time, but I also don't mind staying home cuddling while watching a movie. I love fishing, going for hikes, bike riding, and working out.
The older I get, the less patience for bullshit I have. I am not into playing head games, and you may not always agree with what I say but I hold nothing back.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as DSP at Opportunity Enterprises, working on my college degree, and most importantly working on giving my daughter the life I never had. I have come a long way and now I am unbelievably happy, confident, and healthy.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a huge part of my daughter's life. Working hard and going after my goals. Really good at helping around the house. Giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am an amazing father. My daughter is my world.
My eyes and smile.
I am a huge New York Yankee fan.Im from NY enough said.
I am a clean freak.
My sense of humor.
I am a very caring man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King, Dean Koontz these two are my favorite authors so I read whatever they put out.
Movies: Anything that has great plot. Super Hero movies.
Shows: WWE, UFC, Baseball, Football, Orange is the new Black, 70's Show
The six things I could never do without
My daughter first and foremost
4.my laptop
6. freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better my life and my daughter's future. My family in New York. Wondering if there are women out there looking for same things that I am; respect, where we talk like bestfriends, play like kids, and have an amazing time with one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
when I have my daughter:playing games,watching movies,whipping up a dessert, snuggling, letting her paint my nails and do my hair.

when I don't have my daughter:out with friends to a game, movies, kicking back watching tv.

Anytime: studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I made some big mistakes in my life but now that I am older and have a daughter I have learned to own up to it and move on....Also, very good at giving massages.
You should message me if
You are tired of the bullshit ppl play and want the real deal.Must be accepting that above all else I am a father and my daughter come first and are down with including yourself into our plans.If you're tired of self centered egotistical bullshit men.