ed862
54West Oneonta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ed862
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am someone who was brought up in the age where ladies were treated like ladies. I don't mind being a gentleman and opening doors and bringing flowers. Kind of a romantic soul... wouldn't mind meeting someone who wouldn't mind a call during the day, just to say i'm thinking about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Passed my EMT tests and received notice in the first part of June. It's a way to give back to your community and make a positive change, while actually truly helping someone in when in dire need.

I am also an avid motorcycle rider. so I am back out in my free time enjoying some of the great areas that New York State has to offer. I am also still searching for that one special woman who I can spend my free time with, to get to know.
I’m really good at
Accounting, Home remodeling and many other things as I am a jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. After a while they find me to be a soft spoken and very interesting person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Without a Trace. Criminal Minds, Nascar racing

Not much of a reader here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it might possibly hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching television to relax or out riding my motorcycle
You should message me if
If your looking for a reliable, caring and romantic male. Someone who could not only be your best friend, but also so much more,
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion