33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm part Chinese and part Filipino but I was born and raised in the Philippines. A different kind of Asian, I guess haha

So I played Cards against Humanity with about 6 friends born here in the US. The winner got 7 cards, 2 other friends got 6 cards while the rest got at least 4 cards.

Me? I got 1 card. Just 1. People still think I'm funny though :)
What I’m doing with my life
work. eat. travel. live.
I’m really good at
...noticing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
- I don't look my age! I'm at that point where being carded is a compliment though haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Series: Criminal minds, Empire, The Walking Dead, Sense8, Halt and Catch Fire.

Music: R&B, Hip Hop, 90s Rap, 80s Ballads (yes, a little bit of love songs!)

Food: Thai, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Korean, dessert (everything!)
The six things I could never do without
It's a given that family and friends should be part of the list so I'm not including them so.....

1. Good food (Coffee & Dessert) - Thank you Yelp!
2. Sports (watching / playing)
3. Google Maps
4. Laughter
5. Great music
6. Hot Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I was thinking of moving to NYC but not anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, I've been relaxing at home and getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll just tell you next time!
You should message me if
...you want to get to know me or if you feel like it.
...you have good manners.
...you respect the people around you.
...you are down to earth, humble, kindhearted and sweet.
...you know me :) Feel free, I don't mind