edbury
29 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
edbury
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Edbury.

I walk folks home.

Human, all too human, after all.
What I’m doing with my life
UX Designer by day. UX Designer by night.

In between, I do a lot of gaming (tabletop or PC), talking to my cats, and riding around Oakland - which is where I live with my bff bookcult
I’m really good at
Making the best of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the ginger beard man.

Also maybe tattoos everywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently:

My Brother, My Brother, and Me
(This is maybe all you need to know.)

Wool [not loving it]

Rick and Morty, Supernatural, Narcos

Stardew, Hearthstone, Super Hot

Stars of the Lid, Tom Waits, Dark Dark Dark, Butthole Surfers, Perturbator, this Annie Hart, BBU, Hood Internet "Mr. November" mashup

Burritos
The six things I could never do without
The ocean, my cats, easy sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Determinism, loops, the end of days, fake funny anecdotes.

Getting better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching scenes from 22 Jump Street.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink beer or coffee.

Everything I own is covered in cat hair.

Modern Family gets me teary-eyed.

It'd be really nice to watch Game of Thrones with someone other than my cats.
You should message me if
You're a feminist scream queen super hero sailor scout.

You're changing your name from Kitty to Karen.
You're trading your MG for a white Chrysler LeBaron.

You recognize me from the crowd at Hoodslam or BDHOBB.

You have strong opinions about Furious 7.
More