eddbu
40 Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eddbu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thank you for visiting my site. I am a happy person. I am enjoying my life every second, easy to get along with, active person who always exploring new things, adventurous. I love outdoor activity such as hiking, snowboarding, biking, skydiving and etc. I am also enjoying to be healthy, eating healthy and always energetic person. Have goal in life. I am not afraid to change and humbling my self.

I believe that family is my home and home is my family.

I love to travel. I went cross country around US area from east coast, midwest, west coast and Canada. Travel Overseas: Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Indonesia and Nepal. I went to Nepal for mission and hiking there. My next travel destination: Uni-Europa, Russia, Mexico and Brazil.
What I’m doing with my life
Think more and work less.
I’m really good at
Change the failure to be the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
friendly and easygoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to read but I listen audio book. Most of them about Entrepreneurial book, self motivating, hypnosis, start-up, the goal.

Movie: Action, Romance, Motivating, No Horor :)

Music: Classic, Jazz, Relaxing, Christian music and techno

Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Japanese, France, Italian, Indonesian, Indian and other things. I want try food from every country.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Food
Job
Exercises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually do daydream and create beautiful life for the future.

Albert Einstein: "Imagination is more important and knowledge"
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you later!!
More