21 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 19 enjoying my life I work outdoors everyday of the year doing basically that deals with outdoors I'm 5'11 I like going out to movies or a walk in the park I LOVE RACING!! It's a passion for speed I can't get enough of it
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the landscaping business I like being outdoors instead of being locked up in a restaurant all day not my thing i wanna go into criminal justice
I’m really good at
I'm really good at soccer and being there for people when there down I've been told I'm good a basketball and driving backwards lol
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice bout me is that I'm a nice person that I love racing just by the way I look at a nice looking car or how I can name you a car that drives by just by lookin at it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: notebook yea I've watched it I'm still manly tho
Umm fast and furious 6
Man of steel, LILO and stitch
The six things I could never do without
My truck
My phone
My bed work
On a typical Friday night I am
Out mudding! Most of the time.
Out racing somewhere causing trouble
With friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to admit
You should message me if
U should message me if I catch your attention I don't sound interesting cuz I never know what to say bout myself