25Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, making music, helping run a family business and working in an elementary school taking care of 2nd graders. They love me (or so they say) lol I have quite a bit going on.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height (6'3")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I Met Your Mother
Breaking Bad
The Walking Dead
(more coming soon)

-Movies: changes all the time, but some all-time favorites:
Disney (reppin' tha childhood)
STAR WARS (if you talk to me about this, we will instantly click)
Bad Boys 2
She's Out Of My League
Just Friends
(also more coming soon)

Buffalo Wild Wings
(My two favorite places right now)

Anything that's GOOD (so not much of today's, except for a few artists)

I should probably get back to reading, shouldn't I?
Six things I could never do without
- my people (my family and friends mean everything to me)

- Disney

- music

- sex (I'm a guy, gimme a break)

- my iPhone

- my PC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- the way too many Star Wars theories that are in my head at all times

- my next trip to Disney (which is probably always in the next few weeks...) Passholder lyf, boi
On a typical Friday night I am
- home, watching something
- hanging out with friends doing anything (playing basketball, going to the beach, whatever we wanna do)
- working
You should message me if
you consider yourself to be a cool, down-to-earth person, you find me attractive, or anything that could possibly compel you to send me a message. lol
The two of us