52Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a mature single white guy with no children and hard working ,mostly honest,and like to live my life as peacefull and drama free as possible.I have nothing but the upmost respect for the lady's no matter what kind of lifestyle their living :) ! I'm looking for Black,Hispanic,Asian and white women between the age of 18-50 that like to hang out and have all kinds of fun with a mature cool daddy ! I can travel up to 200 miles to meet the right lady.If we meet all you will need is you.I will take care of the rest.I'm interested in meeting a lady for a long or short term relationship or just for fun and really good friends :) ! I know my profile here may not be for every lady,but i'm not looking for every lady.Just a chosen few.We all like what we like,so let's be nice and live life to the fullest :) !
EddyReady469 cares :) !
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live my life to the fullest and have fun.If a man works hard and a lady want's to have some fun with him,so be it :) !
I’m really good at
Treating a lady with the respect she deserves !
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Steven King,scary movies,Family Guy,Rock and Roll and old school Soul.
Six things I could never do without
Car,Job,Money,Weed,Being nice to the ladies and BJ'S !!!!! EddyReady469 cares :P !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or out playing bingo for money or going to the river boat casinos .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall find out :) !
You should message me if
You like my profile,like going out and having fun with a mature cool daddy,and like being treated like a lady :) !
The two of us