edgeh2o
46 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
edgeh2o
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Day job entails working as a corporate whore, so that I can do what I really enjoy. Now as soon as I figure out what I really enjoy, I'll be able to do it.

A former stand-up comic, I still do performances here and there, as well as write sketch comedy and stand-up routines for other comedians.

I'm an outdoors person, likely because the apartments in New York City are so freaking small (gentlemen...size matters). That being said, I love to cook in my tiny postage stamp sized kitchen, or spend evenings at home with friends.

I don’t really have a “type” although breathing is always good. I tend to go for goal oriented men that keep athletic. I’m a runner, and would love to share my Central Park runs with someone. I’m also a skier. The legal kind. So Saturdays in the winter are spent on the slopes of Upstate New York or in Vermont.

I am extroverted, athletic, and a thrill seeker.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it the best I can...all the while avoiding the tourists of Times Square.
I’m really good at
That's a really personal question...
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends which way I'm facing. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well it may not be a favorite magazine...but I do like to browse a Men Magazine once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Sex (yeah...I'll admit it...you try going without!), laughing, the IPOD, my friends, the Internet, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inventive ways to procrastinate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour with the friends, followed by dinner out in Hell's Kitchen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a big flirt...but it's all innocent.
You should message me if
You are an insane stalker who'll follow me everwhere. It makes for a great ego boost.
More