edgesparks
30 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
edgesparks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I work full time during the week for a local aquarium snd hydroponic light manufacturing company, I am a father to my 4yr old son (5 in feb) he stays with me half the time. I'm wanting to redo my whole scene of friends and get out and live my life more. I dont fell that I've experienced enough especially for living in the northbest...
I’m really good at
Well I'm pretty good at making the bed in the morning....i enjoy a made bed, just feels comfortable, being a smartass, listening while someones talking, giving massages, being on time,
The first things people usually notice about me
Either that I have my knuckles tattooed, I have big lips, otr that I have big feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: have a nice day, secret, fharenhiet 451

Movies: the wrestler, truman show, the mist, inglorious bastards

Shows: LOST, adventure time, law n order, parenthood

Music: kid cudi, mumford n sons, pink floyd,

Food: sushi, subs, bbq, teriyaki
The six things I could never do without
My son
Music
Orange juice
Bacon
Love
Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats next in life, how im doing as a father, will I have and share those amazing vibes n connection when your w someone that gets you, my past choices and how not to repeat them..
On a typical Friday night I am
well either playing w my son, or hanging out w friends and enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think its hot when girls do a***
You should message me if
your a lost-ee, feel up to talking w someone new, are interwsted and want to know more, we went to school and maybe a chance to reconnect, or really just have nothing better to do.
More