58 Ruffin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, this is not my favorite part because you're never sure what people want to know. I'm bright and funny. I can be a planner or spontaneous; I enjoy a variety of activities. I'm interested in a realtionship with one man who wants a relationship with one woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting my 33rd year in education. The past 32 with children who have special needs. This year in a regular middle school classroom. I enjoy spending my down time with family and friends and that special someone. Looking forward to retirement but not quite ready to go there just yet.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good friend. I enjoy lots of artistic hobbies and great music. Also a pretty decent cook. I enjoy entertaining friends and family at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first comments I get are about my eyes and my smile and then that I'm a "cut up".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm, favorite movies: Gone with the Wind, The Sound of Music, The Mirror Has Two Faces, The Ugly Truth, Harry Potter to name a few. I'm a big movie goer. I like live concerts, flea markets, beach music, top 40, some country, really except hiphop and rap. I enjoy long walks and day trips . Food: Italian, seafood, Japanese,Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
sweet ice tea
sense of humor
my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retirement and the future.....
On a typical Friday night I am
recuperating from a week with middle schoolers which could mean crashed out on the couch, or out with friends, or retail therapy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing here !!! lol