38 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a well adjusted, genuine, dependable guy who has my life together and seeks someone to share it with. I'm looking to settle down in a long term relationship. I have no kids, never been married, and generally have very little drama in my life. I work as an engineer and am also an entrepreneur. For fun I like to hike, go out to eat, watch movies, play video games, travel, play with my dogs, and go stargazing. I like women who are college educated and have a career. I get along great with older women, but age as well as race are open.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer and running my own business
I’m really good at
Photography, building things, showing people the stars, and hopefully running a business.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Warehouse 13, Tosh.0, House, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, Star Wars, Blade Runner, Cowboy Bebop, Macross, Trigun, Ghost in the Shell, Full Metal Panic, Defiance, Mythbusters, The Expanse, Killjoys, Dark Matter
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Books, Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, my business plans, my family, and my dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stargazing with my telescopes or playing video games, or going out to a movie.
You should message me if
You're easy going yet passionate about something. I really like smart, independent women. I love to be able to have great conversations about a wide variety of topics.