edmcanton5871
30 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
edmcanton5871
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't really know what to put in this section, but here goes. I'm 25 living in Canton. I work for The Salvation Army as the Program Director. I hang out with kids and young adults for most of my week. I am a college grad with my ba in Community Health Education. I've been told by many people how funny I am. I am however a touch sarcastic with my humor. I am a retired football player and avid weight lifter.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a international organization, that is designed to help people. I work with children and young adults to help better themselves and those around them.
I’m really good at
Being helpful to others, lifting heavy things, listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
You must have played football or you must be a power lifter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Bible Da Vinci Code (I know some people think this is a contradiction but it's still a good book) Irresistible revolution

Movies: Way too many to name (ask me if you want to really know which one I don't like)

Music: Country, classic rock, and once in a while rap

Food: All
The six things I could never do without
God, my truck, my phone, friends, family, and being able to have a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and others
On a typical Friday night I am
Still at work/ hanging out with the youth group. Then I'm up for whatever
You should message me if
You want to chat, go out, or start getting to know me on a serious level.
More