36Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Note: This profile is hideously out of date. Probably 3+ years out of date. An update will be coming somewhat shortly.

The first thing you should know about me to avoid miscommunication and issues in the future is that I rent my grandparent's basement. I am financially and socially independent, but with my grandfather's deteriorating condition, they need help around the house and I like to be nearby to help them out.

The second thing you need to know is that I am kinky, and very much so. If you don't have an interest in more than just a vanilla relationship, then I don't think we will be very compatible.

Thirdly, I am polyamorous, so don't expect to be the only lady in my life, whether you become a primary or secondary relationship depends on how well we mesh and our overall relationship. I do have a Primary, we have been together for around 2 years now and she lives with me. She knows I have an Okcupid account and would have to meet anyone I intended of having a relationship with.

I am a relatively optimistic person, and have a number of interests and hobbies including computers, rope and a burgeoning interest in photography. I consider myself to be very intelligent and can be introverted at times. Don't mistake this for shyness, I am very open and communicative, but sometimes prefer to listen to a conversation rather than partake in it.

I have recently made a career change in my life and am starting over as a Millwright, it is a contract based career so when I am working, it is heavy overtime with few days off, but when I am off work I have plenty of free time. It's a good balance that I am enjoying more and more as it allows me a great degree of freedom as far as my social and vacation time goes.

I identify as heteroflexible, as I do not have issues involving males into my play, but I am not experienced enough in it to know whether to consider myself bisexual at this time or not. I do know that I would not consider my relationship with another man to be a primary relationship in my life as the emotional attachment could never be as strong as with a woman. I am very much attracted to the feminine.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently become involved in the Edmonton kink community and try to make it out to most of the events. It's quite satisfying and I have built up a number of friendships in this time. I plan to become more active and am already planning a few trips to a few conventions around north america to expand my knowledge and build my repertoire.

As I have said before, I am also starting my career as a Millwright, and though I am several years from a journeyman's ticket, I am enjoying this career thus far.
I’m really good at
Fixing computer problems, general handiwork and rope. I intend on becoming even better at rope through practice and a good rope bottom. I a have just secured a hard point in my ceiling recently and look forward to practising some basic suspensions in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can appear shy initially, but can quickly come out of my shell for an interesting conversation or activity. I am usually easy to get along with and try to avoid drama wherever possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's game, The Hobbit, Alice in Wonderland, Calculating God, The Conqueror's trilogy.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Goonies, Gone in 60 Seconds, Fear and Lothing in Las Vegas.

TV Shows: Family Guy, South Park, Dr Who. I don't watch much TV.

Music: Varied from Heavy Metal to Classical and some Hip Hop and Techno. Favourites include Eminem, Metric, Killswitch Engage and several of Beethoven's symphonies.

Food: I have an open palate, but can not live the life of a vegetarian as I love bacon and a good steak too much to give up on that. I tend to avoid a lot of breads in my diet when I can.
Six things I could never do without
My Car
My Phone
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I use whatever I'm looking at or holding in a kinky way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends playing with rope or other kinky things, when I am home I'll put on a movie or TV series and tie myself up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had needles in my penis... Like I said, I can be a very open person...
You should message me if
You're into kink, or interested in trying. You want to get tied up or want to learn to tie someone up, or you just want to chat. Being into kink doesn't necessarily require sex, and I'm always looking for people to play with, whether or not it leads to anything sexual.

You should also message me if you have a geeky side and want to find a fellow geek to talk with or watch Dr Who with or something.
The two of us