52 Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be a hard working, highly motivated professional;
looking for a woman who wants to be treated and also treats others as an equal.
I'm a fairly confident person, but I wouldn't consider myself to be a jerk.
I can be romantic when appropriate, but I'm not an overly sappy or sentimental person.
I grew up in NY in a family where a sharp wit and sarcasm were considered endearing.
My work life is creative in nature and I'm pretty passionate about my work.
I’m looking for someone to hang with. I love the outdoors, movies and cuddling on the couch. love sports, and music, motorcycles and cars. I used to be into the bar scene, don’t get me wrong I like to go out. And if you would like to know more just ask. just looking for someone to enjoy life with... so if you think you are the one contact me...
I was in a pretty bad motorcycle accident and almost lost my leg. I had to have many surgeries and go through tons of therapy to be able to walk again. I am pretty much back to normal. What ever does not kill you, makes you stronger! I still love to go fast. Give me a fast car,bike, boat jetski etc,etc and I'm good to go. I spend a lot of time tinkering in my garage. But I have been out of the loop for the past three years. I have been getting out and about again. Hit me up. Some people have been asking how old my pics are. The pics I have posted have all been taken within the past few months. I know I look a lot younger then I am.. I hope this clears things up. Please don't contact me if you are addicted to FACEBOOK. One of my biggest pet peeves is being either on a date or talking on the phone while the other person is paying more attention to Facebook.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life!
I’m really good at
I can look at something that is broken. And fix it. Almost anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Bronx Tale, Italian Food.
The six things I could never do without
My phone , My car, My Laptop,my TV and my DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun things to do in a boring area of FL