28Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a graphic artist and designer currently working for a small games company. I commit a lot of myself to my work; it is something I enjoy, something I am passionate about, and something I am pretty good at. Though my job does keep me busy I enjoy a multitude of activities from the outdoors (hiking, biking, diving) to staying in, watching a movie, or "devouring" an entire series on netflix. I love to build things, fix things, and work with my hands/around the house in general.

I am a very family oriented person and I'm willing to help them and others out. I don't currently have a dog of my own but I plan to get one as soon as possible. Dogs are another passion of mine and I can't help but smile when around one.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at a small Independent Game company creating art assets and working on game design.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good artist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually wear a hat and have a funny last name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow

Movies - Serenity, The Dark Night, Gladiator, Inception, Dr. Horrible's Sing along Blog

Shows - 30 Rock, The Office, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My Dogs
My Friends
The Internet
-I'll think of more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy singing along with the radio when alone in the car.
You should message me if
You should message if you want to talk, are interested in getting to know me better, want to go out some time.
The two of us