edriscoll92
24 Fort Sill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
edriscoll92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 20 years old like to have a good time but have no problem being serious when its that time. Im in the army an i like it i will probably do this for a few more years until i feel likegoing on to something else. I am in the army an travel alot with going to different bases for training an then my recent deployment to Afghanistan. Im originally from Mechanicsville, VA i go there everytime i get a chance i miss it but i am trying to better myself and the army is the way for me right now.
What I’m doing with my life
i am just taking it day by day trying to better myself for the future im just now starting online college because its not easy to do college in the military when you are always working.
I’m really good at
seeing the good in situations and staying positive
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice my blue eyes well girls mostly it would be kinda gay if a guy noticed that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really like to read that much, i love mexican and italian food, i enjoy watching a good movie my favorite is probably shooter, and my favorite tv shows are californication, sons of anchery, and the walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
my friends an family are at the top of the list also my job i cant just sit around an do nothing it kills me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i will be going next i have been alot of places an i love to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
usually i will be out with friends but if not im probably at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
find out for yourself
You should message me if
if i interest you or you just want someone to talk to im always open for new friends
More