edubncs
44Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
edubncs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dual national with UK and Australian citizenship, but have lived in the UK predominantly. But have spent periods living in Australia too, mainly in and around Brisbane.

My Dad and my half brothers still live in Brisbane, so I make regular trips 'home' to see them. It's a long trip to make, but family is important to me, so I don't mind.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Oxford but live in Birmingham. Yes it's a long commute, but I enjoy the work and it's often challenging, but that is what makes it interesting.
I’m really good at
Computers and Network stuff as I do it for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
My grey hair! Blue/Grey eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and read just about anything really. Often have several books on the go. Current reading includes The History of English by Melvin Bragg & Raw Spirit by Iain Banks. But really I will read anything if it interests me be it factual or Fiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family,Friends, work, grocery shopping!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or being very boring at home, usually watching BBC 4 or Netflix/Amazon/NOW TV streaming or reading a book!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I may just tell you!
You should message me if
If your after a friend & perhaps looking for something more.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion