eeb3862
23 Belfast, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eeb3862
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Elizabeth, 19 and I'm currently a Geography student at university. I'm pretty laid back and don't take myself too seriously. I'm up for a chat if you are! I don't bite, promise ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Well as I've already mentioned before I'm a Geography student at the moment going into my second year soon. What do I want to do after uni? Honestly, I'm not really sure. My dream would be to be a Geologist and I would also love to live in the USA but that's just a dream, nothing more.
I’m really good at
Oh god, not much haha.
I'm a bit of a typical geek to be honest. I can not play any sports to save my life but I WOULD love to learn how to surf even though I have no coordination whatsoever I think it would be fun.
Do computer games count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure I've never actually asked people this before....
I assume it's how quiet and shy I can be when meeting new people. But that goes away after a while and they can't get me to stop talking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm a huge fan of reading but I haven't had much time to do it recently unfortunately...I'm about half way through reading Wicked and the second Hunger Games book at the moment. I love Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter (yes, I'm a fantasy geek).

Movies - This is always a hard question for me because I love so many but I'd say my all time favorite is Red Eye staring Cillian Murphy and Rachel McAdams. There's so many though...I love most genres except Horror...not a huge fan of it.

Shows - God, probably your typical teenage shows really...I'm a huge fan of Glee mostly because Lea Michele is my idol and I've loved Darren Criss since I saw him play Harry Potter in A Very Potter Musical. I've recently got an obsession with shows like LOST, Heroes, The Walking Dead and The Vampire Diaries.

Music - I LOVE Broadway music and as I mentioned before I'm a huge Lea Michele and Jonathan Groff fan. I love pretty much any top 40 music and I've recently gotten into country and a little indie rock.

Food - I'm really not picky when it comes to food at all, I'll eat pretty much anything although I'm not a huge seafood eater in general.
The six things I could never do without
My bed
My laptop (I wouldn't know what to do with myself)
Food
My friends and family
My mobile
Ice Cream....

Wow I never realized how technology orientated I am!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm not going to lie...the future. Although instead of the word thinking replace it with worrying.
I also think a lot about money, I'm a cheapskate for sure and don't like spending money at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, it depends it kind of varies. I could be out with my friends to a bar or club, watching a movie with friends, spending time with my family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...okay, it's not a huge secret so why not. It's also not something that I think matters in any way and I'm certainly far from embarrassed about it. I'm a virgin.

Also, the thing in the world that I'm most scared of is monkeys. I hate them.
You should message me if
You want to chat with a pretty laid back girl, I guess! Please no guys who don't know how to respect a woman. You WILL get ignored.
More