eebull
48 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eebull
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an Arizona native who enjoys living life to the fullest with my family and friends. I graduated from Arizona State with a marketing degree which I continue to never use but it was a great experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I own a pest control company with a good friend of mine.. Our goal is to build our company up and eventually have a few people working for us.. Hopefully thats not to far away.. I also own and manage a few rental properties..

I would love to find someone to spend time with.. Maybe do some traveling.. I enjoy doing almost anything when its with the right person..
I’m really good at
Listening, following up and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader with books.
Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Die Hard, Shawshank Redemption, Jerry Maguire, and Eternal Sunshine of course the Godfather ( 1 & 2).
Music: Beatles, Elton John, Billy Joel...classic rock.
All foods are good by me.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My Cabin in Flagstaff
Movies
My animals
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to keep the business strong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, lets meet.. Then I'll tell you..
You should message me if
You're interested in meeting a truly caring guy who will put you first.
More