eeggles
29 Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eeggles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the Bay Area three years ago and am still exploring! I am a craft beer specialist and love working managing a craft beer bar in the east bay. I moved here from Washington, D.C. but I am originally from Southern California. I would consider myself an adventurous person who likes trying new things, especially food! I have a lot to explore in the area and am looking for someone to come along for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a craft beer bar. When I am not working I enjoy reading, running, and exploring the Bay Area.
I’m really good at
Cooking and pairing beer or wine with it.
Catching BART just a bit too late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very outgoing and love to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like songs about drifters-books about the same.

Books; biographies, auto biographies, and histotial fiction. Been on a Western kick recently.

Music: Modest Mouse, JD McPhearson, Slackers

Movies: Drive, Rocky Horror, Slap Shot, Hook, Dumb and Dumber, and documentaries.

TV: The Office, Dexter, Homeland, Community, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Archer, New Girl, Netflix
The six things I could never do without
Craft Beer
Cooking
Running
Adrenaline
Netflix
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Studying human interactions while working behind a bar.

What good food I am going to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, but if not:
BBQ with some friends
Playing some poker at a buddies house
Somewhere new
Having a Netflix marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry every time I watch Pam and Jim's wedding. Which is about four times a year.
You should message me if
You enjoy lively conversation and exploring. Have some place that I just MUST try!
More