eek66
42 West Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eek66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there you, thanks for visiting. I'm new to LA (I know, yet another transplant) and looking for some company. I'm a foreigner but lived in USA/California for long time. Mainly focused on being a Writer, Comedian, and mediocre Computer Scientist. Not a picky eater, but definitely a beer snob. road biker, longboader on water, snowboarder, overpronater. Whole Foods daily. I own zero baseball caps. Did I mention Lindy Hop/Swing dancing? Big into it, I used to teach The Dance. INxP. And you?
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly making people laugh. I used to teach dance, but now just enjoying the movement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very tall, I have a big laugh and a slight Caribbean accent. People also notice that I am paying close attention to what they are saying. That is, if they are the kind of people that notice things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Mississippi Masala, 2001, Moon, Mo' Betta Blues, Master And Commander, Training Day, Pacific Rim, Matrix(es)

TV: Billions, Empire (it's like eating ice cream for breakfast, I really shouldn't but...), Bojack Horseman, F is For Family
The six things I could never do without
- the gym
- the bikes
- the books (paper and e)
- the dance (lindy hop, salsa)
- the fam and friends
- (sadly) the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Panspermia, the theory that part of our genetic code arrived on Earth due to meteor collisions, and how the movie "Prometheus" had a chance to address it but turned into a teen horror flick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing, doing a show, looking for new experiences. Not sitting still for long.
You should message me if
you're a comedian or a weirdo. It is what it is :-D
More