25 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24. Im almost done school. I don't know what to write so just finish reading my profile I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college for psychology and plan to go on to graduate school to become a counselor or therapist that works with kids..or adults. Or maybe addiction. I don't quite know yet but I know I love psychology and brains are so cool
I’m really good at
psychology, writing, having fun, and forgetting things
The first things people usually notice about me
i would say my freaking awesome personality, but thats a lie because unlike my boobs, you can't see that hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
harry potter, horror, comedies, halloween movies, nightmare on elm, etc etc, friends is my all time favorite show. i listen to any type of music for the most part. my favorite genre is rock. blink-182 is my all time favorite band and no 3 people could go better together than mark tom and travis. i do like country a lot also
The six things I could never do without
1. loved ones
2. music
3. beach
4. mark
5. tom
6. travis

minus the typical water and food blah blah blah, i think saying that is stupid lol. but i hope all of you understand 4-6, and not think its just 3 guys a slut with all the time. i could if i would... but you know theyre too busy making beautiful music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and most likely sleeping since I have an early Saturday shift
You should message me if
You want to, I guess