25 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

My name is Eric. I am a recent graduate of Algonquin College and I am currently wroking in my field.

A little about me: I love to learn, I am always looking for new things to learn no matter what it is, I just love to soak up as much information as possible. I am a shy person when I am first meeting someone, but that goes away quickly and then I can talk for hours :P. As much as I like to talk I am also a good listener, mainly because I enjoy listening to what other people have to say. I am a fairly active person, during the summer I sail, and cycle. During the winter I like to go skating and snowboarding, and all year long I do lots of walking.

When it comes to music I like all sorts of music, everything from country to ska, to house to rap. Because of this, I love it when people introduce me to music that i have never heard before.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am settling in to the working world.
I’m really good at
Listening to others, and maintaining a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to notice my loud laugh and the fact that I lean in when I talk to people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I am spending a lot of time thinking about getting a dog. I can't have a dog where I am living now, but in about a year from now I plan on living somewhere where it will be possible. So now I am doing all the planning associated with it. Mainly figuring out the dog that I want. Right now I'm leaning towards a Boxer or a Greyhound. Any suggestions?