26 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21 years old, and I was born and raised in Central Florida. At first, I'm a very shy and quiet person. Once you get to know me, I'm an easy-going, fun, and loyal friend. Friends and family are extremely important to me! I like to spend my spare time hanging out with them, going to the beach, listening to music, playing sports, going out to bars/clubs, or just enjoying a night in with a good movie. If you're looking to make new friends, or for a serious relationship, we should talk :)
What I’m doing with my life
After I graduated from high school, I started attending a local community college. I stopped going because of extenuating circumstances; however, I'm going back in the fall to UCF! I plan on graduating with at least a bachelor's degree in accounting/business.

Since 11th grade, I've worked for the same Fortune 500 company (voted one of the 100 best companies to work for several times in a row!). It's not the best job out there, but it pays and I'm thankful I have it. Overall, I enjoy what I do and who I work with, but I can't wait to graduate so I can find a real career and make something of myself!
I’m really good at
I consider myself to be an exceptional listener. Whether it's a shoulder to cry on, someone to laugh with, or just need someone to talk to, I am always there for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have nice eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am a HUGE fan of the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling (my favorite is the seventh book). Other favorite titles include The Devil's Arithmetic, The Diary of Anne Frank, Number the Stars, Holes, Les Misérables, and a couple others that I can't remember at the moment.

Movies: As with the books, I like all the Harry Potter movies! I also like Pretty Woman, Valentine's Day, Insidious, The Scary Movie series, Pearl Harbor, Amelie, She's The Man, Freaky Friday, The Parent Trap, Madea Goes To Jail, White Chicks, and Rent (to name a few).

Shows: I'm not a huge fan of television and I usually only watch it when I'm bored. I do like to watch Saturday Night Live, Jay Leno, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, and The Lying Game.

Music: I love Robyn RIHANNA Fenty. She's my absolute favorite! I've seen her live two years in a row now. I also like Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Queen, Pink, Radiohead, Coldplay, Avril Lavigne, Green Day, The Beatles, Good Charlotte, Yellowcard, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Band Perry, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, and several more. I like almost anything when it comes to music!

Food: I LOVE Hispanic foods! Burritos, enchiladas, tamales, queso, etc. Chipotle's my favorite place to go :) I like fast food (namely McDonald's) but I only eat it about once a month or so. Homemade meals are the best!
The six things I could never do without
1. Rihanna
2. The Internet
3. My iPhone
4. My laptop
5. My friends
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend quite a bit of time thinking about the future, friends, and finding my significant other.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am most likely at work or relaxing at home. I do like to go out to a bar or club occasionally with friends! As long as I'm doing something, I'm happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I turn my music up loud and dance when nobody's around!
You should message me if
Definitely message me if you want to talk. I love meeting new people :) Also message me if you like Rihanna, find me interesting, or even if you're just bored. I use this, Facebook, and Skype. Hit me up :)