ehthomas100
25 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ehthomas100
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently moved to London to start a new job teaching youths how to count. My big passion is exploring new places and cultures. Most recently I spent the summer teaching in India and a little while back I spent a year living in South Korea. I really want to explore more of this wonderful city/country, too - especially historical and natural places. I'm finding myself tending more towards getting up early at the weekends, having a big breakfast then getting out and exploring, especially with autumn here - long, cosy walks maybe finished off with a drink is more my cup of tea these days then super late nights clubbing.

Reading/films/music festivals/good food/hiking/live (mostly of the rockier kind) music

'If the song remains. And everybody's got a drink and a smile, Well, that's just fine by me'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read, and read a wide range. Particulary interested in books set in different time periods or countries. Currently reading 'Do not say we have nothing' and really enjoying it.

Films: Memento, Shawshank Redemption, LOTR, In Bruges, Oldboy (Korean), Amelie...

Shows: Peep show, Black Mirror, GoT, Modern family, Arrested Development

Music: Architects, Frank Turner, Biffy Clyro, Foo Fighters, QOTSA, Marmozets, Streetlight Manifesto...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to explore next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with some friends... eating good food, drinking wine... maybe dancing
You should message me if
You want to join me in exploring this wonderful city, perhaps checking out some live music, or just want to grab a drink and chat.
More