47Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently going through a midlife crisis. All I want to do is have fun and smoke weed.

I'm looking fun, companionship and a 420 connection. If you are interested, drop me a line! I am not particularly looking for sex or a relationship right now - I'm looking for a friend to smoke a bowl and watch a stupid movie with, to go to any 80s alternative or punk shows, to play board games or RPG with or to just hang out and knit with. Needless to say, that can be female or male.

I don't do instant message chatting! I hate it! Also, please use proper English spelling, grammar and punctuation when writing. I'm too old for text-speak

I really feel like I should put in here that I am overweight, perhaps you can't tell from the picture but I am. I seem to be getting a lot of "athletic" and "fit" types. I don't fit that description at all!

I am the poster girl for a Generation X Nerd Girl.

PS: I'm not really interested in any kind of relationship (I'm not really cut out for relationships!) right now. I'm here to look for *platonic* fun. If you are looking for sex and marriage and babies you are looking at the wrong profile!

One really important thing, I don't drive but I can get around (taxis if need be)
What I’m doing with my life
Not so much right now. I have a job and friends and hobbies. I'm reasonably content (as much as anybody really can be)
I’m really good at
I'm good at knitting, stupid trivia, making glass beads, listening to people, making snarky remarks, naps.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anne Perry and other murder stories, Harry Potter (shut up), Pop Science (Brian Greene, Michio Kaku, etc.), Love and Rockets comics, Books about my crafting interests (Glass work and knitting), oh, do Pathfinder source books and modules count?
Movies: Sense and Sensibility, the Piano, Cabaret
TV: Star Trek; Doctor Who; Warehouse 13; 30 Rock; Community; Judge Judy, the Man from UNCLE
Music: Sparks, Gary Numan, 80s Punk and New Wave mostly
Food: All kinds of ethnic (Indian is my favorite)
Six things I could never do without
My Ipad,
My Kitties
My Sense of humor
My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oy vey. I spend too much time thinking sometimes. I'm one of those people who lives in their head.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do often see friends for dinner and board games.
You should message me if
you are not too needy or clingy. I would prefer that you host because my apartment is a mess and I spend too much time here anyway!
Also if you have a 420 connection share it with me!
The two of us