eingeezer
30 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
eingeezer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love water. Drinking sunshine with it, watching it move as one organism under a blanket in lakes, listening to it rush through the woods as a river, playing with snow, loving showers and the king spa, learning it's properties.

I enjoy laughing, challenges and dancing

I dig ideas, creativity, grit, passion, knowledge, tricks

Hiking, camping, cycling are some of my favorite activities. Expecially if i can bring my dog; he loves the outdoors.

observant and critical. I enjoy intellectual stimulation. A lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Researching human behavior

Learning tricks of wisdom

Biking, hiking, stretching
I’m really good at
Curiosity
Being open, positive and critical
Fantasizing (leaning towards hyperphantasia)
Affection
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ted talks and documentaries and podcasts and audio books, mostly about nature, how stuff works (literally and the podcast), and behavior and mindfulness

Rick and Morty, used to watch the Simpsons a lot

Epic, groovy, moving, beautiful, chilling and political music

Fruit, sweet peppers, key lime pie,
veg: mexican, indian, Ethiopian, thai
The six things I could never do without
Bicycles
Smiles and smiling
Fruit
Music
Open source models
Groups
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Effectiveness, psychology, physics, society, martial arts, empathy

Trees and animals, including humans

History and future, patterns

How I'll raise kids/interactions and communications with people
You should message me if
You have to be pretty damn awesome. Intellectual, social/friendly, creative, compassionate, self aware, wild/weird (or at least enjoy wild/weird), lifelong learner, have grit, a realistic perspective and positive attitude.
Physical disciplines are cool. I do yoga, martial arts, biking, hiking..
Also almost mandatory , enjoy the outdoors and science.
More