52Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Queens NY. Been here in South Florida since April 2010. I also lived in Dallas Texas for a total of 12 years but thankfully never picked up the twang. I had a Labrador named Guinness who unfortunately just passed away in September. He was a great pup and I miss him very much. So if you're an animal lover that's a plus. I work for American Airlines and have been with my job since May 1995. It's been a great job since it's given me the chance to do a lot of traveling in the past and in the future I hope to do quite a bit more. I'm also non religious. That doesn't mean that I'm anti religious or have no moral values or thoughts of my own about spirituality. I just don't think within the box in that area.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and living. Trying to enjoy whatever comes my way.
I’m really good at
Solving problems and listening to what other people are saying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to think that I can be very outgoing with a quick wit that can be a little bit sarcastic at times but it's all in fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No particular favorite books but I do love the English language and look to excel at it daily.
My favorite music is classic Rock but I think I have pretty eclectic tastes in that area. I have a music collection of over 1000 CD's.
Food is mostly meat and potatoes and Italian.
Six things I could never do without
Peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying not to think about things too much. Actually this is kind of a silly question because if you think about something too much it could mean that you're obsessing over something?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out going with the flow or sometimes just staying at home and relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I don't know everything.
You should message me if
You want to get to know a decent guy and see where it can go from there? If you're younger than I am and looking to have children I might not be the guy for you. If you have children that's great but you have to have the time to be sociable or what's the point of you being on here in the first place? And I guess if you look at my pics and think "Yea that guy's not too bad looking" Meaning if you think I'm attractive. Hopefully you're also looking for something that might become long lasting? It's a lot more fun to share life with someone special then to just keep going it alone.
The two of us