ejamSF
36Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ejamSF
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Seattle from the Bay Area to be close to two of my sisters and for the trees/parks/affordability (compared to SF).

I enjoy being active (running, doing yoga, dancing, hiking, biking & rock climbing), cooking, reading, playing word games, and hanging out with my nieces and nephews.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a digital health company.
I’m really good at
listening/relating to people, being active, playing foosball, and snacking frequently
The first things people usually notice about me
either that I laugh a lot or have very good posture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Stieg Larsson's books, The Glass Castle, Mountains Beyond Mountains, The Count of Monte Christo, East of Eden, and A Thousand Splendid Suns

Movies: Bridesmaids, the Bourne movies, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Planet Earth, Syriana, The Departed, Good Will Hunting, and The Last of the Mohicans

Music: Lissie, The Gypsy Kings, Lauryn Hill, Moby, or cheesy dance music or hip hop when I'm running

Shows: Downton Abbey, The Daily Show, Glee, and The Office

Food: fruit, veggie scrambles (for brunch), salad, sushi, Thai food & chocolate
Six things I could never do without
1. close friends & family
2. fun exercise
3. music
4. reading
5. catching up on sleep on the weekends
6. fresh fruits & vegetables
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career/lifestyle goals; how to best manage my time; my next Words with Friends move; possible upcoming trips
On a typical Friday night I am
climbing, meeting up with friends for dinner, or going to an event
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who is ready to invest in a serious relationship (if the right connection is there).
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion