ekah80
36 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ekah80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I come from a mixed Scandinavian and Carribean background, and I'm very proud of my roots.
I like to spend time with my family and friends, this is very important to me. I love listening to music, reading books, riding my scooter (the offroad version), going to concerts, going to the cinema, meeting new people. I'm looking for a guy, who is tall like me, or is taller than me, someone who has the same interests as me, and who WON'T lead me on, has respect for himself and others, and most importantly knows how to treat a lady. I am Caring, Kind Hearted, and Affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked as a Home Care Worker, this is where I visited people in their homes, and did so for nine years. I really enjoy my job, I have since stopped, and am now working in a as a Healthcare Assistant feel that I am doing something worthwhile.
I’m really good at
Acting, I love to act, I joined Amateur dramatic group, a few years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have all the Harry Potter books, and the films on DVD, but have only read books 1-4 (a little sad I know!)
I'm into Scandianavian Crime Fiction
My favourite type of food is Italian/Chinese, I like to listen to different types of music, from different genres
I like to go music concerts.
My favourite Shows on T.V at the moment are Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, I love watching films about Comic book heroes, I'm a bit of a Sci-fi geek and love watching any movie to do with this Genre i.e E.T, Star Wars, Star Trek, Transformers, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family (my family is really important to me)
Friends (my friends are really important to me)
Mp3 Player (I like listening to my music)
Television
Job (how would I survive without it)
Mobile phone/ Scooter (I need it for my work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not there is actually someone out there for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask me anything, I may or may not tell.
You should message me if
You think that we have something in common
You think we're a good match
You're Taller than me
you don't think that I'm boring
you've liked what you have read
More