ekuhse
28 Groton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ekuhse
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not to sound rude but I'm 27 so please don't message me if you're under like 24. I'm a pretty laid back person. I get along with almost anyone. But if I don't like you I'll let you know. I don't talk behind peoples backs. My friends are like extended family to me. And my family means the world to me. I enjoy spending my time just relaxing and having fun with good people.

I have a good amount of tattoos so if you don't care for them on ladies too bad. I also can't stand children. They are sticky, smell weird, and typically break everything they touch. So if you already have a kid don't waste your time with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying my life. I love hanging out with my friends. We typically watch bad movies and play games.

I started getting big into fitness and clean eating so 6 days a week I'm at the gym. When I give myself a day off from being fit I like to go out and grab some drinks with friends.
I’m really good at
Having fun. I can fit into almost any crowd or group of people. I'm a fairly good listener and enjoy getting to know people. I can also lick my nose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm insane. But you'll get used to it. I grew up with guys and a lot of my friends are guys, so I'm not a big girly girl. I enjoy watching football and drinking beers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking Dead, Army Wives, Greys Anatomy, Simpsons, and One Tree Hill for shows.

I'll listen to just about anything as far as music goes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. My Teddy Bear
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Football
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life. I'm always changing my mind about what I want to do with my future. I also spend a lot of time thinking about other people. I tend to be very compassionate and find myself worrying more about others then myself sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out in my apartment with my roommate and friends or at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm crazy and insecure. Get over it.
You should message me if
You want to talk!
More