33 Bernardston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a really outgoing guy that loves a good conversation, I didn't start talking til I was almost 3, I've got a lot of time to make up for it!
Some people might be intimidated by my forward/outgoing mannerisms, but they would find quickly that I'm just a really friendly guy. (Who awkwardly bulls his way into things.) >:3
But don't get the impression that I'm always full of energy, my energy doesn't usually kick in til 1pm. I hate mornings, so don't mistake me for a morning person. >:|

I'm a huge hobbyist, I got a million little projects and I'll probably never finish them, but I get more out of doing them than finishing them. (Probably why they never get finished...)

I love the outdoors, but I generally don't go wild in the world of sports, I love a good morning job (or hike). So I do that.

All in all, I'm laid back, patient, and independent. 'Nuff said?
What I’m doing with my life
I was in the military 8 years, 4 active, 4 reserve. I graduated college with a 2-year degree in June of 2010. And I've been working for Judd Wire as a Spark Operator since March of 2011.

I lived in New Hampshire most of my life but jobs were few and far between (at least, any I could stand to do). I ended up moving to Western Mass. and now I'm living in Greenfield.

Multimedia Design jobs don't pay as well as I hoped and this simple factory job pays more than working as a web designer would so I've decided stick at this for a while until better opportunities come up.
I’m really good at
3D Design, 2D Design, and Fiction Writing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a massive music nut, I'm a Metal head though, I know that's turn off for a lot of people (they don't like the head thrashing and screaming.) I love it however because it gets me pumped and ready for the day (or night) ahead. My favorite bands right now are Monster Magnet, Skilton, and Mastadon.

I'm a true New Englander at heart and I love Sea Food. However, its hella expensive, so I don't eat it much. Beyond that, I've actually taken a liking to my own cooking, yes I'm a guy that knows how to cook. *hint* *hint*

Even though I want to get into the 3D animation industry, I don't actually watch very many movies (odd I know). I tend to stick to specific genres and I have very particular tastes (this actually goes for a lot of things in my life), when it comes down to it I love Comedy, Action, and Science Fiction.

In books I read almost exclusively Sci-Fi; and it's newest sub-genre, Alternate-History Fiction. I'm currently reading the "World War" Series, and "The Ring of Fire" Series. Both are alt-history.
The six things I could never do without
Six things? That's a bit much.
This may sound really nerdy, but I truly wouldn't be able to live without my computer. Its the truth though. I do all of my work and hobbies on it. I'm sure I could go back to traditional art. But computer art is so much more fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My pet projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't had a date in 5 years...
You should message me if
You want a guy who isn't afraid of a long term relationship.