31Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to Boston from Texas a few years ago and have loved living in the city. I miss Texas but find plenty of time to visit. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I spend weekends in Chicago visiting my sister and am looking forward to planning my next European getaway hopefully sometime soon.

When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with friends at new restaurants and bars around Boston. I work out most days of the week and like to run in 5K races and even the occasional half marathon (I've run 2)!

I'm looking for someone who is open to new experiences, someone who can be an extrovert, but also enjoys staying in for the night and renting a movie. I enjoy a great dinner conversation, but also wouldn't mind beating you in a mini golf match
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a software company as a senior business analyst in their operations department.
I’m really good at
I am really good at mini golf and tennis! I enjoy running and working out in my free time. I have trained and run 2 half marathons. I am also really good at most WII games, especially ones that involve busting out some dance moves :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been reading a lot of Harlan Coben books. He writes mystery novels, but his characters are often witty and entertaining.

Music/Food - I have an eclectic taste and enjoy most types
Six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
My Calendar ( I am a big planner and hate being flaky)
You should message me if
You know what you want out of life, a relationship, and your career.
The two of us