elchin_a
28 Zürich, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
elchin_a
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I could be labeled as a "third culture kid" - I was born in Azerbaijan, but lived 8 years in Germany, and 3 years in US, before coming to Zurich for work for a big tech company. I speak 5 languages, and a bit of Spanish.

I believe in always seeing the good in things, and that being happy with what you have will bring you more happiness and attract positive energy and people towards you. I also value ambition and drive.

In terms of my activities/schedule - I think I live by the "work hard, play hard" philosophy. I try to work out almost every day, cause I believe in staying healthy and also that one needs to do his/her best to look as good as they can.

For me, life is about experiences; I don’t put rules that confine my experiences. I don’t live by regretting anything either. I love the quote "forget it enough to get over it, remember it enough so it doesn't happen again" - every day we grow from our experiences"

I love traveling and different cultures, and also have big passion for technology and martial arts. I did Capoeira and Muai Thai, Boxing, and now trying out Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Krav Maga.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great passion towards technology and business, and I love to combine these two.
I’m really good at
Bilding IKEA furniture, cooking high-protein omelettes, restoring deleted files
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Anger Management, Two and a Half Men, Friends, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Scrubs, 2 Broke Girls, Southpark, Mom
The six things I could never do without
Drivers license, passport, good health. The rest you can buy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I like 90's music!
More